Büro

DO YOU LIKE DIY?

We do everything directly for you in Europe.

WE TAKE CARE OF ALL THE IMPORTANT FORMALITIES FOR THE EUROPEAN MARKET FOR YOUR PRODUCT.

As the baumarkt direkt representation office, we are your specialised import agency for premium DIY products. We will take your product to all successful distribution channels – from catalogues and online shops to in-store business. We also take care of all processing and logistics for your product. baumarkt direkt also requires a Code Of Conduct (CoC) and Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI).

PRODUCT CUSTOMISATION

There are a lot of provisions and pitfalls involved in German and European markets. We help you to customise your product for these markets and the associated legal requirements.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

European customers have high quality expectations. Premium quality is therefore a key factor for successful sales. We work with you to develop products that meet the high standards of our customers.

TEST SEAL

To highlight the high quality and sustainability of products, various quality seals such as FSC, ÖkoTex and more were introduced in Europe. We will take care of all the formalities to help you obtain these seals.

LOGISTICS

We look after customs affairs locally in the European country, take care of all formalities, process tax payments, complete all associated documentation, find appropriate transport providers and ensure the safe transportation of your products.

PACKAGING

We are familiar with all packaging formats and regulations and will advise you on how to package your product securely and in accordance with the applicable standards. We will also create the design of the packaging and draw up multilingual instructions if you wish.

GUARANTEE

In Germany, products need a guarantee and warranty. We take care of the entire returns process, including repairs any potential replacement or exchange of products.

ENJOY ALL THE BENEFITS OF
COMPLETE SERVICE FROM A SINGLE SOURCE:

Kontakt

Büro

Sie machen Do it Yourself ?

Wir erledigen in Europa alles direkt in Ihrem Sinne.

Wir kümmern uns für Ihr Produkt um wichtige Formalitäten des europäischen Markts.

Als Representation Office von baumarkt direkt sind wir Ihre spezialisierte Importagentur für hochwertige DIY-Waren. Wir bringen Ihre Produkte in alle erfolgreichen Vertriebskanäle: von Katalogen über Online-Shops bis zum Filialgeschäft. Zusätzlich übernehmen wir für Ihr Produkt die komplette prozessuale und logistische Abwicklung. Zusätzlich fordert baumarkt direkt den Code Of Conduct (CoC) und Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI).

Produktanpassung

Die deutschen und europäischen Märkte kennen viele Bestimmungen und Fallstricke. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Produkt für diese Märkte und die damit einhergehenden, gesetzlichen Anforderungen anzupassen.

Qualitätsmanagement

Europäische Kunden haben ein ausgeprägtes Qualitätsniveau. Daher ist Hochwertigkeit ein entscheidendes Kriterium für einen erfolgreichen Verkauf. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Produkte, die den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht werden.

Prüfsiegel

Um die Hochwertigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit von Produkten zu kennzeichnen, wurden in Europa zahlreiche Qualitätssiegel wie FSC, ÖkoTex und mehr eingeführt. Wir erledigen alle notwendigen Formalitäten, die Sie zum Erhalt dieser Siegel brauchen.

Logistik

Wir regeln für Sie die Zollabwicklung vor Ort in den europäischen Ländern, klären alle Formalitäten, wickeln die Steuerabgaben ab, füllen sämtliche Begleitpapiere aus, suchen geeignete Transportunternehmen und sorgen für den sicheren Transport Ihrer Produkte.

Verpackung

Wir kennen alle Verpackungsformate und -bestimmungen und beraten Sie, wie Sie Ihr Produkt sicher und nach gültiger Norm verpacken. Zusätzlich gestalten wir auf Wunsch auch das Design der Verpackung und verfassen eine mehrsprachige Anleitung

Garantie

Produkte benötigen in Deutschland eine Garantie und Gewährleistung. Wir übernehmen das komplette Handling im Retourenfall, bei Reparaturmaßnahmen oder einem eventuellen Umtausch oder Austausch der Ware.

Genießen Sie mit uns alle Vorzüge eines
Komplett-Service aus einer Hand:

Kontakt